October 2018

Tech 23 2018

Tuesday 23rd October at 8:00am - Tuesday 23rd October at 5:00pm
37 Reservoir St, Surry Hills NSW 2010
Organiser:
TECH 23

Tech23 brings together investors, entrepreneurs and innovators, providing much-needed support to those tackling big challenges with tech.

Understanding Designs - Webinar

Wednesday 24th October at 12:00pm - Wednesday 24th October at 1:00pm
Online Webinar
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introduction to designs webinar at 12:00pm on Wednesday 24 October 2018

IPBC Australasia 2018

Thursday 25th October at 9:00am - Thursday 25th October at 5:00pm
Arthur Streeton Auditorium, Sofitel Melbourne on Collins
Organiser:
IAM

We are excited to support IPBC Australasia 2018, being held in Melbourne on 25 October. IPBC stands for Intellectual Property Business Congress, and the IPBC Australasia 2018 is part of a global program of one-day events focussing on IP value creation and strategic corporate IP best practice. 

November 2018

Understanding Trade Marks - Webinar

Wednesday 7th November at 12:00pm - Wednesday 7th November at 1:00pm
Online Webinar
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introduction to trade marks webinar at 12:00pm on Wednesday 7 November 2018

Understanding Patents - Webinar

Wednesday 21st November at 12:00pm - Wednesday 21st November at 1:00pm
Online Webinar
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introduction to patents webinar at 12:00pm on Wednesday 21 November 2018

December 2018

Understanding Designs - Webinar

Wednesday 5th December at 12:00pm - Wednesday 5th December at 1:00pm
Online Webinar
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introduction to designs webinar at 12:00pm on Wednesday 5 December 2018