Events

October 2017

Understanding Patents – Webinar

Thursday 5th October at 12:00pm - Thursday 5th October at 1:00pm
Online
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introductory patents workshop via webinar. At 12:00pm on Thursday 5 October 2017

Patents 101 for Startups - Sydney CBD

Monday 9th October at 11:00am - Monday 9th October at 12:00pm
Fishburners 608 Harris Street Ultimo, NSW 2007
Organiser:
IP Australia

How IP can help your business

Calling all innovators: are you coming to Tech23?

Tuesday 10th October at 9:00am - Tuesday 10th October at 5:30pm
Organiser:
Tech23

The conference will be held in Sydney on Tuesday 10 October 2017.

Protect, publish, engage: stories about collaboration and commercialisation

Thursday 19th October at 10:00am - Thursday 19th October at 12:00pm
ANU Commons, Cnr Kingsley & Rimmer St, Acton ACT
Organiser:

Join us to hear industry professionals explore intellectual property (IP) strategies in the context of research and entrepreneurship, held in partnership with the ANU Technology Transfer Office.

Understanding Designs- Webinar

Tuesday 24th October at 12:00pm - Tuesday 24th October at 1:00pm
Online
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introductory designs workshop via webinar. At 12:00pm on Tuesday 24 October 2017

November 2017

Understanding Intellectual Property - IP 101

Wednesday 8th November at 12:00pm - Wednesday 8th November at 1:00pm
Online
Organiser:
IP Australia

IP Australia is holding an introductory IP workshop via webinar. At 12:00pm on Wednesday 8 November 2017

Understanding Trade Marks- Webinar

Tuesday 14th November at 12:00pm - Tuesday 14th November at 1:00pm
Online
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introductory designs workshop via webinar. At 12:00pm on Tuesday 14 November 2017

Trade marks 101 for start-ups - Sydney CBD

Thursday 23rd November at 12:00pm - Thursday 23rd November at 1:00pm
Fishburners 608 Harris Street Ultimo, NSW 2007
Organiser:
IP Australia

Trade marks for start-ups

Are you starting a business? Or developing a new product or service? Do you know the difference between a registered business name and a trade mark?

How trade marks can help your business

Understanding Patents – Webinar

Thursday 30th November at 12:00pm - Thursday 30th November at 1:00pm
Online
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introductory patents workshop via webinar. At 12:00pm on Thursday 20 November 2017

December 2017

Understanding Designs - Webinar

Wednesday 13th December at 12:00pm - Wednesday 13th December at 1:00pm
Online
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introductory designs workshop via webinar. At 12:00pm on Wednesday 13 December 2017