February 2018

Understanding Intellectual Property - IP 101 Webinar

Wednesday 7th February at 12:00pm - Wednesday 7th February at 1:00pm
Online
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introductory IP workshop via webinar. At 12:00pm on Wednesday 7 February 2018.

Pause Fest 2018 workshop: protect your brand

Friday 9th February at 11:30am - Friday 9th February at 1:45pm
Federation Square, Melbourne
Organiser:
Pause Fest

You’ve poured blood, sweat and cash into your innovation or brand so it makes sense you want to protect it, however we understand that intellectual property law can be complicated and overwhelming. Decode the jargon with the help one of our trade mark examiners so that your business can compete confidently.

Understanding Trade Marks -Webinar

Tuesday 27th February at 12:00pm - Tuesday 27th February at 1:00pm
Online
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introduction to trade mark webinar at 12:00pm on Tuesday 27 February 2018

March 2018

Understanding Patents - Webinar

Wednesday 7th March at 12:00pm - Wednesday 7th March at 1:00pm
Online
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introduction patent webinar at 12:00pm on Wednesday 7 March 2018

Understanding Designs- Webinar

Tuesday 27th March at 12:00pm - Tuesday 27th March at 1:00pm
Online
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introductory designs webinar at 12:00pm on Tuesday 27 March2018

April 2018

Understanding Intellectual Property - IP 101 Webinar

Tuesday 10th April at 12:00pm - Tuesday 10th April at 1:00pm
Online
Organiser:
IP Australia

P Australia is holding an introductory IP webinar at 12:00pm on Tuesday 10 April 2018

Understanding Trade Marks -Webinar

Tuesday 24th April at 12:00pm - Tuesday 24th April at 1:00pm
Online
Organiser:
IP Australia

Join us for an introduction to trade mark webinar at 12:00pm on Wednesday 25 April 2018.